Sharing Territories

  • Select 'Share' in the Control Panel 
  • Choose 'Shared within Team'.
  • Check 'can save changes' if you wish to give your users the permission to save any changes they make to your territories
  • Select 'Done'. 
  • To unshare your territories, select Share and choose 'Private Map'