Salesforce - Remove Users
How to Remove Salesforce users from eSpatial
1. Manage Groups and Users – eSpatial
While logged into eSpatial in Salesforce:
- In the User Settings menu, you will find a link to Manage Groups and Users. From here you can delete any users you no longer need in your account.
- You can remove users by selecting the x button under the remove column.

Note: When an admin user deletes a user they will then inherit all Maps, Territories and Datasets that were created and uploaded by the deleted user.
Any shared maps will now appear to be shared by the Admin who deleted the user.
2. Removing Allocated Licenses in Salesforce In Salesforce,
- Go to setup
- Search for "installed packages" in the "Quick Find / Search" box.
- Click on "Installed Packages".
- Click on "Manage Licenses" to the left of the Package Name "eSpatial".
- From here you can click “remove” next to the licenses you wish to unassign.