Deleting Users

How remove users from eSpatial

If you have a Team or Enterprise account you will have more than one user. In the User Settings menu you will find a link to Manage Groups and Users. From here you can delete any users you no longer need in your account.

  • You can remove users by selecting the x button under the remove column. 
  • You can edit which groups the user is a member of by selecting the pen icon underneath the edit user column, thereby assigning the user their eSpatial permissions .